Utah Alcohol Beverage Server Training & Certification (Utah Mandatory Certification)
Professional Bartending Schools of America makes obtaining your mandatory Utah Alcoholic beverage server training certification and license simple and
Every individual who sells or furnishes alcoholic beverages to the public in Utah, must complete an Alcohol Server Training and Education Seminar if
that person is furnishing the alcohol for consumption on the business premises.
Who Should Be Certified?
Anyone who serves alcohol in the State of Utah should take this training and receive their certification. By Utah law, servers of alcohol must
complete the training within 30 days of commencing employment.
- Bar Backs
Enroll With Utah's #1 Alcoholic Beverage
Server Certification Provider
Online Utah Alcohol Server Certification Course
Course Price: $30
This business is regulated by the Utah Department of Human Services, Substance Abuse & Mental Health. For more information about Approved Alcohol
Seller/Server Education Programs, please visit the Utah Department of Human Services below.
How Do I Get Certified?
Follow these easy steps below to take your training and receive your certification.
- Enroll in our class by clicking on the "Enroll Now" button above.
- Complete the Utah alcohol course online.
- Print your certification immediately.
- Receive your original certificate by mail in 3-5 business days.
Why Should I Be Certified?
Alocoholic beverage server training is now mandatory in the State of Utah. Servers must complete the training within 30 days of commencing
What this means to you as a liquor-serving employee is that you not only receive protection in the event of an alcohol-involved incident, but you will
become more hirable by these quality companies since you will already be certified by a program that is approved through the Utah Department of Human
We know you have a tough schedule and that's why we're the only provider offering live 24-hour help to make sure you don't waste time if you're in need
of technical assistance.
Our Utah Alcoholic Beverage Server Certification Course is approved by the Utah Department of Human Services, Substance Abuse and Mental Health and
fully complies with Utah Statutes. Our Online School is powered by Learn2Serve, the largest online alcohol training provider!